Saturday Eats and Before

Breakfast

eggs

I got up early and made breakfast.  We had sausage and eggs.

Lunch

tuna wrap

I made some tuna on lettuce wraps.

Dinner

taco salad

For dinner I had taco salad made with ground turkey (After I eat it I remembered I’m not a fan of the taste of ground turkey. Overall it was satisfying though.)

Dessert

I had two slices of this Edmonds Turtle pie over the course of the day.  No pic.  One I eat right after the t ball game (Marlins won, yay!)  The other I ate after my nap.  Obviously I shouldn’t have but not gonna beat myself up about it.  There is one slice left, which I plan to give to the boys.  Then all the sweets will be gone.  Hopefully, a craving won’t hit me so hard I head to the store to buy dessert.  Sugar addiction is SO hard to break!

I decided to take some “before” pictures.  I’m finally back to the weight I was when I started this blog over Christmas break .  So here are my first pics taken today at 252 pounds.

front 5-11-13   side 5-11-13

How do you satisfy your sweet tooth when losing weight?

Leave a Reply

