What I Eat At School

Breakfast

130507_0003

Tuna fish and apple sauce.

For lunch

lunch

 

Chicken with sauce, green beans, and an orange.

And I’ve been having plenty of this:

130507_0000

 

Water!!!

This week is Teacher Appreciation Week.  There is so much food around.  It is really a test of my will power not to indulge.  But I am trying and not just giving in and saying, oh well I’ll start next week.  Yesterday it was Quiznos, today there were Krispy Kreme donuts, and Friday it will be Chick-Fil-A.  All things I would normally eat if I weren’t trying to change my lifestyle.

What have you been eating lately?

 

Leave a Reply

