Cooking

I’ve never liked to cook.  Though I do enjoy eating!  Which is why my family eats out a LOT!  I know to lose weight I will HAVE to change this.  I’m thinking of creating a meal plan.  I want to stick to crockpot meals so we can eat straight away and the temptation to stop and eat out will be less.  I made porkchops in the crockpot last week.  I must say I wasn’t really thrilled with the seasonings I used.  So plan to do chicken this time.  Something I can shreed and make lettuce wraps with.

So  I began last Saturday I’ve lost 2.5 pounds.  Now if I  just manage to really stick to the plan many be I will see higher numbers.  Plus, its time to introduce exercise.

 

Leave a Reply

