Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!  It has been a fun filled evening with family and friends welcoming in 2013.  2012 will be a year to remember for me and not necessarily because it was the best of years.  However, the things 2012 taught me have shaped who I have become and that is a much better woman, mother, and daughter of God.  I’m looking forward to what this year will bring.  I hope to look back on this year as a year of change and growth.  Definitively I am blessed and am grateful for that.

I want to have an idea of the meals I will eat today.  Breakfast: bacon and eggs, Lunch: taco salad, Snack:  strawberries and hard boiled egg, Dinner: ?.  Not so sure about dinner.  Probably will eat what ever protein my mom cooks with plenty of veggies.  What are your meal plans for today?

Leave a Reply

