Primal Redo

I’ve done this before and I deem it was a quite successful trial.  I lost enough weight to get back into my favorite clothes and then I stopped.  This time I want to go for the real goal.  100 pounds to lose.  It seems a bit daunting but I know it can be done in a span of a year if I remain consistent

There will be a few differences though.  I plan to complete a Whole30 first to break my sugar cravings.  Last time I never broke those cravings when I did Paleo.  I made Paleofied versions of desserts and ate plenty of coconut ice cream.  It was such a battle not to overindulge in it.  This time the boys will also change the way they eat.  I made different meals for them last time.  It will be a struggle but I have to get them off the sugar and crap as well.  I never got in any exercise in this time I want to get some 15 minute workouts in using the OnDemand exercise videos.  I hope to be able to go to the Y on Tuesdays and Sundays for some additional cardio.  After I finish the Whole30 (or 60 depending on how long it takes to break my cravings), I will start a Primal/Paleo way of eating.

 

Leave a Reply

